Athlos Research Jon Feeney
Barclays Capital Bill Marshall
BMO Amit Sharma
Canaccord Derek Dley
CIBC Perry Caicco
Citi Wendy Nicholson
Credit Suisse David Hartley
Deutsche Bank William Schmitz
Goldman Sachs Judy Hong
Jefferies Kevin Grundy
JP Morgan John Faucher
RBC Nik Modi
Stifel Nicolaus Mark Swartzberg


Cott Corporation is followed by the analyst(s) listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Cott Corporation's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Cott Corporation or its management. Cott Corporation does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.



Jarrod Langhans

Director of Investor Relations and Corporate FP&A
Phone: 813-313-1732

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.